Iowa Engineering Society Executive Committee

PRESIDENT 

Mark D. Mueller, P.E.
City of Ankeny
220 W. First Street
Ankeny, IA 50023-1751
Phone: (515) 963-3522
FAX: (515) 963-3535
Email: mmueller@ankenyiowa.gov

DIRECTOR
Timothy Monson, P.E.
Shuck-Britson Inc.
400 East Court Avenue, Ste. 140
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 243-4477
FAX: (515) 243-4479
Email: tmonson@shuck-britson.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER

Matt D. Garber, P.E./P.L.S.
Clapsaddle-Garber Associates
16 E. Main, P.O. Box 754
Marshalltown, IA 50158-0754
Phone: (641) 752-6701
FAX: (641) 752-2849
Email: mgarber@cgaconsultants.com 

DIRECTOR

Alan Palmer, P.E.
Stanley Consultants, Inc.

225 Iowa Avenue
Muscatine, Iowa 52761 
Phone: 563-264-6600 
FAX: 952-546-4279 
Email:  PalmerAlan@stanleygroup.com  

PAST PRESIDENT
Monte K. Engelkemier, P.E.
Stanley Consultants, Inc.
225 Iowa Avenue
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: (563) 264-6641
FAX: (563) 264-6658
Email: engelkemierm@stanleygroup.com
DIRECTOR

Marlon Vogt, P.E.
Ulteig Engineers, Inc.
109 N. Center Point Road
Hiawatha, IA 52233
Phone: (319) 286-3010
Email: marlon.vogt@ulteig.com

DIRECTOR

Melanie Carlson, P.E.
French-Reneker-Associates, Inc. 

1501 S. Main, PO Box 135
Fairfield, Iowa 52556 
Phone: 641-472-5145 
FAX: 641-472-2653 
Email: MelanieC@french-reneker.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

David H. Scott, CAE
Iowa Engineering Society
100 Court Avenue, Suite 203
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 284-7055
FAX: (515) 284-7301
Email: dave.scott@iaengrsoc.org